Topshop Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 29, 2013 by
I adore aztec printed clothes so i bought them immediately i saw their beautiful tribal aztec print. I love how confident i fell when i wear them and how chic and beutiful they are i can,t wait to wear them.
AS SEEN ON
101310
FROM TOP TO TOE
A QUEENS WARDROBE
north south east west
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 29, 2013 by
I just found this inspiring MOTO Orange wash Leigh jeans with 5 pocket detail and authentic trims, First of all i love orange and how comfortable and trendy they are ,i'm so glad i found them.
AS SEEN ON
Green with Love
this weekend I found the pair of perfect jeans.
have a great weekend everyone!
LEARNING TO FLY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 27, 2013 by
I found this gorgeous MOTO Bleach flag hotpants with authentic trims and i wanna tell that they are so comfortable and the american print makes them so stylish and chic.
AS SEEN ON
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Nautical
Stuck
Colour shock!
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 26, 2013 by
Great brown boots, very stylish.
AS SEEN ON
I SEA CHLOE.
dessert before dinner!
roadblock
Dear Chloe S.
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 23, 2013 by
I adore the colour i think is very feminine and chic. Strappy prom dress with contrast pink lining and cream lace overlay.
AS SEEN ON
Finally Spring Feel
practical shmactical
Don't let the past steal your present
Wish Pink
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 14, 2012 by
my best friend had this grey jumper from topshop in blue and grey, and i decided to try it on a check it out! i looooooooooooooooooove this jumper because it is crazy comfortable and i wear it all the time: special occasions, school, gym, dance, i...
AS SEEN ON
brunch.
A walk in the sun.
you know that girls like mystery
Lace up booties
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 10, 2012 by
Few months ago i bought those awesome high heels in Topshop. When I saw them i fell in love! They are quite comfortable and they look unbelievably gorgeous! In my opinion they are really worth buying. Hope you like my outfits :)
AS SEEN ON
happy new year, chictopia!!!
Bella Blue
First day of Autumn!
Scalloped shorts
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 14, 2012 by
So, I always buy my jewellery from Topshop and they're so amazing and unique...but I can't help but get mad at them for sometimes ripping me/everybody else off! I can't deny it, all of their pieces are amazing but the quality is so bad especially ...
AS SEEN ON
......Mixing Hues
the girl
No one can take it away from me
One more day..
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 17, 2013 by
lovely <3
AS SEEN ON
WELSH RAIN
FRINGE JACKET
BLUER THAN VELVET WAS THE NIGHT
FloatLikeAButterfly.StingLikeABee.
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 20, 2013 by
So adorable! and so cheap as well
AS SEEN ON
God save the Queen
simple
Rust & Mustard
Oh! Daisy.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password