Forever 21 shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21, and www.forever21.com
So Blue.
Invasion of the Grandma's
I will be happy when
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
TamQuoia

f21 cami

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 31, 2011   Forever 21 shirt review by

cheap, good fabric. durable and do their job. + cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaChicCouture

Plaid Woven Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2011   Forever 21 shirt review by

This shirt is so modern and up-to-date. Tuck it in some skinny black jeans and it will be perfect for a night out on the town.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

FOREVER 21 !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

I Really LOVE Forever 21 ! There Clothes Are BEAUTIFUL And Most Of My Wardrobe Is Forever 21 , But When I Went Shopping Today , I Saw This Really Cute Top That I Just HAD To Get ! But It Cost $17.80 . I Spent Like Most Of My Gift Card Just In The Blouse ! I LOVE The Shirt , But I Just Wish It Was Cheaper ! ://

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Plaid

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

Love the orange Heritage 1981 plaid shirt I just got, but too bad I ordered a size thats too big for me. Well but I could still pair it with a tank top inside, so I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tammmmy

forever 21 camisole

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

2$$$ soooooo cheap! but theyre short on me. other than that...i dont know....i wear them undernaeth thingssss. solid colors.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

i got a top there for 11.90, and i really like it, it isnt the best material, but i hope it will last a long time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jolenevuong

forever 21 shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

drapes nicely, fits well great price :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimplyKenia

L.A

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

I bought a cute shirt that says L.A and I love it I'm small but i got it in a Large and it still looks great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

Men's T-Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by
 JPB

at some of the forever 21 stores they have a mens section and i looked for something to get for my bf. some of the shirts are pretty decent and the one i got for my bf was perfect for him.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maryintheocean

Forever 21 Striped Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2010   Forever 21 shirt review by

The blue/ white striped shirt is made of a material that hugs in all the right place, and the perfect nautical piece for the summer trend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password